Book Training

  • Venue Ruskin College- Virtual Classroom
  • Address

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

Monday 12th September 2022

Monday 19th September 2022

Monday 3rd October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Monday 17th October 2022

Monday 24th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 7th November 2022

Monday 14th November 2022

Monday 28th November 2022

Monday 5th December 2022

Monday 12th December 2022

Friday 6th January 2023

Monday 9th January 2023

Monday 16th January 2023

Monday 23rd January 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Monday 6th February 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Friday 3rd March 2023

Monday 6th March 2023

Monday 13th March 2023

Monday 20th March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 24th April 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Monday 12th June 2023

Monday 19th June 2023

Monday 26th June 2023

Friday 30th June 2023

Friday 7th July 2023

Monday 10th July 2023

Monday 17th July 2023

Monday 24th July 2023