Book Training

  • Venue NEYH Virtual Classroom
  • Address Our Virtual Classroom
    Will be used while social
    distancing guidelines
    make it impossible
    to deliver class based courses

Thursday 2nd March 2023

Thursday 23rd March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 24th April 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Tuesday 16th May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Monday 11th September 2023

Monday 18th September 2023

Monday 25th September 2023

Tuesday 26th September 2023

Wednesday 27th September 2023

Thursday 28th September 2023

Friday 29th September 2023

Thursday 2nd November 2023

Monday 4th December 2023

Monday 11th December 2023